All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1 141 240

XC60

STARTING FROM R 767 750

XC40

STARTING FROM R 601 480

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R 908 120

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R 803 990

 

Contacts

Tom Campher Motors (PTY)Ltd

3 Stanley Avenue
Corner of Annet Road
AUCKLAND PARK 
Johannesburg 

P O Box 4284 
CRESTA 
2118 

Switchboard:  010 595 7832
Fax: 011 726 1226

Email:    vic@tomcampher.co.za

Service: madeleine@tomcampher.co.za

Sales:    vic@tomcampher.co.za

Parts:    michael2@tomcampher.co.zajami@tomcampher.co.za

Info:      vic@tomcampher.co.za


             Map & Directions

   

Direct contacts


Vic Campher  010 593 3131
Managing Director
vic@tomcampher.co.za 

Colleen Campher  010 593 3119
Customer Champion
colleen@tomcampher.co.za 

Gerhard Campher  010 593 3122
Aftersales Director
gerhard@tomcampher.co.za 

 

Parts Department

Jami-Lee Swart  010 593 3133
Parts Manager
jami@tomcampher.co.za 

Michael Leketho  010 593 3128
Parts Sales Executive
michael2@tomcampher.co.za 

Peter Lelokwane  010 593 3127
Parts Executive
peter@tomcampher.co.za 


Service Department

Sabatha Shezi  010 593 3117
Warranty Administrator  
sabatha@tomcampher.co.za

Madeleine Pretorius  010 595 7832
Warranty Advisor
madeleine@tomcampher.co.za

Willie Pretorius  010 595 7832
Service Advisor
willie@tomcampher.co.za


Sales Department

Mohamed Ismail  010 593 3135
Volvo Finance & Insurance Manager
mohamed@volvocarsfs.co.za

Neil du Plessis  010 593 3120
Sales Executive 
neil@tomcampher.co.za

Jafta Mavusa  010 593 3134
Sales Executive 
jafta@tomcampher.co.za

Thalia Stevens  081 472 2425
Sales Executive
thalia@tomcampher.co.za

Bronwyn Holman  010 595 3144
Sales Support
bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher