All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SELEKT

Volvo Selekt is the smartest way to buy a pre-owned Volvo. We select only the best available cars. We make them as good as new with Volvo-approved checks. Then we make them even better with the latest software upgrades. The package is complete with an extensive warranty, roadside assistance and even an exchange promise to guarantee your satisfaction.

 

VOLVO XC60 II T6 Geartronic AWD Inscription

Model: XC60 II
Year: 2021
Km's: 21,000
Price: R949,950
Colour: Bright Silver Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: T6 Geartronic AWD Inscription
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U2927
Features & Equipment: 2021 Volvo XC60 II T6 Geartronic AWD Inscription with Sports Charcoal Leather, Climate Pack, Driver Support Pack, Premium Pack, Tinted Windows, Front Body Kit Plate, Panoramic Sunroof, Protection Net, Black Rooflining, Metal Mesh Décor Inlays, 230V Power Outlet in Rear Tunnel and Air Suspension.

Climate Pack: 4- Zone Electronic Climate Control with Cooled Glovebox, Heated Rear Seats and Heated Steering Wheel.

Driver Support Pack: Graphical Head Up Display and Intellisafe Assist (Adaptive Cruise Control with Pilot Assist).

Premium Pack: Heated Front Seats, Headlamp Cleaners, 360 Degree Camera, Auto Dimming Inner and Outer Mirrors, Premium Sound by Bowers and Wilkins, Intellisafe Surround (Blind Spot Information System), LED Headlights with Bending High Level Lights, Park Assist Pilot, Smartphone Integration with USB HUB (iPhone and Android), Keyless Entry and 20" Wheels.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher