All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SELEKT

Volvo Selekt is the smartest way to buy a pre-owned Volvo. We select only the best available cars. We make them as good as new with Volvo-approved checks. Then we make them even better with the latest software upgrades. The package is complete with an extensive warranty, roadside assistance and even an exchange promise to guarantee your satisfaction.

 

VOLVO XC60 II D4 Geartronic AWD Momentum

Model: XC60 II
Year: 2020
Km's: 40,500
Price: R689,950
Colour: Ice White Solid
Interior: Leather
Engine: D4 Geartronic AWD Momentum
Fuel Type: Diesel
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3031
Features & Equipment: 2020 Volvo XC60 II D4 Geartronic AWD Momentum in Ice White Solid and Nappa Soft Charcoal Leather Interior with Foldable Towbar, Bumper Protector, Rear Parking Camera and Volvo on Call.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher