All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SELEKT

Volvo Selekt is the smartest way to buy a pre-owned Volvo. We select only the best available cars. We make them as good as new with Volvo-approved checks. Then we make them even better with the latest software upgrades. The package is complete with an extensive warranty, roadside assistance and even an exchange promise to guarantee your satisfaction.

 

VOLVO XC90 D5 Geartronic AWD R-Design

Model: XC90
Year: 2021
Km's: 46,000
Price: R1,169,950
Colour: Onyx Black Metallic
Interior: Perforated Leather
Engine: D5 Geartronic AWD R-Design
Fuel Type: Diesel
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3068
Features & Equipment: 2021 Volvo XC90 D5 Geartronic AWD R-Design in Onyx Black Metallic and R-Design Sports Charcoal Leather Interior with Lounge Pack, Driver Assist Pack, Inductive Charging and Air Suspension with CCD.

Lounge Pack: Panoramic Sunroof, Graphical Head Up Display, 360 Degree Camera, Full Automatic Parking, Smartphone Integration and Harman Kardon Premium Sound System.

Driver Assist Pack: Intellisafe Surround (Blind Spot Information System with Cross Traffic Alert)
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher