All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

 

Tom Campher Motors Certified

Our Tom Campher Motors Certified programme includes Volvo models of any age or mileage and other top models cars, giving you the flexibility to find your ideal car whatever your budget is.

 

VOLVO C70 T5 Geartronic Elite

Model: C70
Year: 2013
Km's: 97,800
Price: R279,950
Colour: Flamenco Red Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: T5 Geartronic Elite
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3010
Features & Equipment: 2013 Volvo C70 T5 Geartronic Elite in Flamenco Red Metallic and Charcoal Soft Leather Interior with Volvo Guard Alarm, Level Sensor, Mass Movement Sensor, Lockable Wheel Bolts, Aluminium Décor Inlays, LED Daytime Running Lights and Park Assist Front and Rear.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher