All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SELEKT

Volvo Selekt is the smartest way to buy a pre-owned Volvo. We select only the best available cars. We make them as good as new with Volvo-approved checks. Then we make them even better with the latest software upgrades. The package is complete with an extensive warranty, roadside assistance and even an exchange promise to guarantee your satisfaction.

 

Volvo XC60 II T5 AWD Geartronic Inscription

Model: XC60
Year: 2021
Km's: 20,000
Price: R859,950
Colour: Crystal White Pearl Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: T5
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3066
Features & Equipment: 2021 Volvo XC60 T5 AWD Inscription + Techno Pack and Driver Support Pack.

Extras Include: heated Front Seats, Panoramic Sunroof, Headlamp Cleaners, Graphical Heads Up Display, Intellisafe Adaptive Cruise Controls, 360 Degree Camera, Auto Dimming Interior and Exterior Mirrors, Black Headlining, Volvo On Call, Metal Mesh Decor Inlays, Blind Spot Information + Cross Traffic Alert, LED Active Bending Headlights, Smartphone Integration, Park Assist Front and Rear, Park Assist Pilot, Keyless Entry and Drive, 230V Power Outlet, Air Suspension with CCD, 20" Diamond Wheels, Nappa Soft Charcoal Leather.

Send Tom Campher Volvo Cars a request and we will be in contact with you
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher