All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SELEKT

Volvo Selekt is the smartest way to buy a pre-owned Volvo. We select only the best available cars. We make them as good as new with Volvo-approved checks. Then we make them even better with the latest software upgrades. The package is complete with an extensive warranty, roadside assistance and even an exchange promise to guarantee your satisfaction.

 

Volvo XC40 T5 AWD Geartronic R-Design

Model: XC40
Year: 2018
Km's: 104,000
Price: R549,950
Colour: Bursting Blue Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: T5
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3079
Features & Equipment: 2018 Volvo XC40 T5 AWD R-Design in Bursting Blue Metallic + Charcoal Leather.
Foldable Towbar and Polestar Optimisation.
*3 Year/60 000km Extended Mantenance Plan valid until April 2023*

Extras Include: Heated Front Seats, Panoramic Sunroof, Power Operated Tailgate, Adaptive Cruise Controls + Pilot Assist Drive, 360 Degree Surround Camera, Auto Diming Interior and Exterior Mirrors, Blind Spot Information + Cross Traffic Alert, LED Active Bending Headlights, Park Assist Pilot + Park Assist Front and Rear, Premium Sound by Harmon Kardon.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher