All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SELEKT

Volvo Selekt is the smartest way to buy a pre-owned Volvo. We select only the best available cars. We make them as good as new with Volvo-approved checks. Then we make them even better with the latest software upgrades. The package is complete with an extensive warranty, roadside assistance and even an exchange promise to guarantee your satisfaction.

 

Volvo XC40 T5 AWD Geartronic R-Design

Model: XC40
Year: 2018
Km's: 49,900
Price: R649,950
Colour: Crystal White Pearl Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: T5
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3082
Features & Equipment: 2018 Volvo XC40 D4 R-Design in Crystal White Pearl Metallic + Black Contrasting Roof and Orange Lava Carpet Inserts.
+ Polestar Optimisation

Extras Include: Harmon kardon Premium Sound System, Grocery Bag Holder, Headlamp Cleaners, lane departure warning, lane change / blind spot warning/assist/monitor, USB port, autodim exterior mirrors, heated seats - front, panoramic roof, park distance control (PDC) - front, adaptive headlights (varying light distribution), camera for park distance control, park assist (self-parking), Electric Foldable headrests, Electric Windows and Boot Opening, Electric Side Mirrors. Foldable 3rd Row Seats.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher