All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SELEKT

Volvo Selekt is the smartest way to buy a pre-owned Volvo. We select only the best available cars. We make them as good as new with Volvo-approved checks. Then we make them even better with the latest software upgrades. The package is complete with an extensive warranty, roadside assistance and even an exchange promise to guarantee your satisfaction.

 

Volvo XC60 II D5 AWD Momentum

Model: XC60
Year: 2018
Km's: 46,000
Price: R739,950
Colour: Osmium Grey Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: D4
Fuel Type: Diesel
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3107
Features & Equipment: 2018 Volvo XC60 D5 AWD Momentum in Osmium Grey Metallic + Sports Pack and Driver Assist Pack.
+ Foldable Towbar
Includes 3 Year/160 000km Extended Maintenance Plan.
Extras Include: Heated Front Seats, Panoramic Sunroof, Power Operated Tailgate, Air Suspension with CCD, Graphical Heads Up Display, Intellisafe Adaotive Cruise Controls, Black Headlining, Navigation System, 12V POwer Outlet, Sports Steering Wheel, Drive Mode Settings, Reverse Camera, Park Pilot Assist with Park Assist Front and Rear, Lockabel Glovebox, Gearshift Paddles, High Version Interior Lighting, Smartphone Integration for Apple and Android Devices, Keyless Entry and Drive, 230V Power Outlet, Mechanical Cushion Extension.

Send Tom Campher Volvo Cars a request and we will be in contact with you
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher