All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

 

Tom Campher Motors Certified

Our Tom Campher Motors Certified programme includes Volvo models of any age or mileage and other top models cars, giving you the flexibility to find your ideal car whatever your budget is.

 

Volvo V60 T5 AWD Excel

Model: V60
Year: 2016
Km's: 109,500
Price: R319,950
Colour: Osmium Grey Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: T5
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3102
Features & Equipment: 2016 Volvo V60 T5 Elite in Osmium Grey.

Extras Include: Lockable Wheel Bolts, Keyless Entry and Drive, Park Assist Front and Rear, Piano Black Decor Inlays, 18" Wheels, Leather Charcoal Seats.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher