All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

 

Tom Campher Motors Certified

Our Tom Campher Motors Certified programme includes Volvo models of any age or mileage and other top models cars, giving you the flexibility to find your ideal car whatever your budget is.

 

Volkswagen Polo Vivo 1.4

Model: Polo
Year: 2011
Km's: 150,000
Price: R104,950
Colour: Silver
Interior: Cloth
Engine:
Fuel Type:
Transmission:
Reference: U3124
Features & Equipment: 2011 VW Polo Vivo 1.4 5 Door, Cloth Seats in Silver.
Well Looked after !
Warranty and Service options available.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher