All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SELEKT

Volvo Selekt is the smartest way to buy a pre-owned Volvo. We select only the best available cars. We make them as good as new with Volvo-approved checks. Then we make them even better with the latest software upgrades. The package is complete with an extensive warranty, roadside assistance and even an exchange promise to guarantee your satisfaction.

 

Volvo XC60 D5 II AWD Momentum

Model: XC60
Year: 2018
Km's: 45,500
Price: R699,950
Colour: Ice White Solid
Interior: Leather
Engine: D5
Fuel Type: Diesel
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3128
Features & Equipment: 2018 Volvo XC60 D5 AWD Momentum, in Ice White Solid + Charcoal Sports Seats. Techno and Driver Assist.

Extras Include: Heated Front Seats, 12V Driver Display, Headlamp Cleaners, Power CHildlock Rear Doors, Power Tailgate, Graphical Heads Up Display, 360 Degree Camera, Intellisafe Adaptive Cruise Controls + Pilot Assist Drive, Auto Dimming Interior and Exterior Mirrors, Black Headlining, Naviagtion System, Wifi Connectivity, Multi-Drive Mode Settings, Premium Sound by Bowers and Wilkins, LED Active Bending Headlights, Lockable Wheelbolts, High Version Interior Lighting, Keyless Entry and Drive, Smartphone Integration for Apple and Android Devices, Air Suspension with CCD, 230V Power Outlet, Mechanical Cushion Extension.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher