All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SELEKT

Volvo Selekt is the smartest way to buy a pre-owned Volvo. We select only the best available cars. We make them as good as new with Volvo-approved checks. Then we make them even better with the latest software upgrades. The package is complete with an extensive warranty, roadside assistance and even an exchange promise to guarantee your satisfaction.

 

Volvo V90 CC B5 AWD Mild-Hybrid Inscription

Model: V90 CC
Year: 2022
Km's: 4,500
Price: R1,019,950
Colour: Platinum Grey Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: B5 Mild Hybrid
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3139
Features & Equipment: NEW Volvo V90 Cross Country B5 (Mild-Hybrid Petrol Engine) Geartronic AWD Inscription in Platinum Grey Metallic and Nappa Perforated and Ventilated Charcoal Leather Upholstery. Extras include: Power Seat Pack, Tech Pack, Lounge Pack, Graphic Head Up Display, 360 Degree Camera, Premium Sound by Bowers and Wilkins, Air Suspension, and 20" 5-V Spoke Matt Graphite Diamond Cut Alloy Wheels.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher