All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

 

Tom Campher Motors Certified

Our Tom Campher Motors Certified programme includes Volvo models of any age or mileage and other top models cars, giving you the flexibility to find your ideal car whatever your budget is.

 

Volvo XC60 D5 AWD R-Design

Model: XC60
Year: 2017
Km's: 97,500
Price: R449,950
Colour: Bursting Blue Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: D5
Fuel Type: Diesel
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3133
Features & Equipment: 2017 Volvo XC60 D5 AWD R-Design in Bursting Blue Metallic + Polestar Optimisation and Towbar.
Extras Include: Premium Plus Package: Power Passenger Seat, Heated Front Seats, Sunroof, Powr Operated Tailgate, Navigation, Lockable Wheel bolts, Keyless Entry and drive, Park Assist front and rear, Reverse Camera, High Version Interior Lighting, High Performance Premium Sound.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher