All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SELEKT

Volvo Selekt is the smartest way to buy a pre-owned Volvo. We select only the best available cars. We make them as good as new with Volvo-approved checks. Then we make them even better with the latest software upgrades. The package is complete with an extensive warranty, roadside assistance and even an exchange promise to guarantee your satisfaction.

 

Volvo S90 D5 AWD Geartronic Inscription

Model: S90
Year: 2020
Km's: 23,800
Price: R699,950
Colour: Crystal White Pearl Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: D5
Fuel Type: Diesel
Transmission: Geartronic
Reference: U3138
Features & Equipment: 2020 Volvo S90 D5 AWD Inscription in Crystal White Pearl Metallic.

Extras Include: Techno Pack, Heated Front Seats, Graphical Heads Up Display, Black Headlining, Auto Dimming Mirrors, Rear Sub Woooder, 19" Diamond Wheels, CD player for 1disc, Blind Spot Information + Cross Traffic Alert, Rverse Camera, Park Assist Front and Rear, Smartphone Integration for Apple and Android Devices, Keyless Entry and Drive.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher