All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

 

Tom Campher Motors Certified

Our Tom Campher Motors Certified programme includes Volvo models of any age or mileage and other top models cars, giving you the flexibility to find your ideal car whatever your budget is.

 

Mercedes-Benz GLC 250d AMG

Model: Mercedes-Benz
Year: 2018
Km's: 78,000
Price: R639,950
Colour: Black
Interior: Leather
Engine:
Fuel Type:
Transmission:
Reference: U3144
Features & Equipment: Warranty valid until 28th December 2023.

Extras Include: Stop/Start Function, Adaptuve Brake Lights, Parking Packge, Mirror Package, Run Flat Tyres, Reverse Parking, Interior Dimming Mirrors, Panoramic Sunroof, Black Headlining, CD Player, LED High Performance Headlights, AMG Body Styling, Light Package, 66L Tank capacity, imporved cool Air Conditioning enhancement, Sports Suspension, Cruise Controls, Tyre Pressure Monitoring System.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher