All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SHOWROOM STOCK

These are brand new current model VOLVO cars kept in our stock and available for immediate collection - no ordering lead time or waiting time.

Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Geartronic Inscription

Model: XC90
Year: 2021
Km's: 150
Price: R1,299,950
Colour: Thunder Grey Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: T6
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Warranty: 5 Years/100 000km
Reference: N3912
Features & Equipment: 2021 Volvo XC90 T6 AWD Inscription in Thunder Grey Metallic + Nappa Perforated Charcoal Leather. + Driver Assist pack and SA Pack. Extras include: Panoramic Sunroof, Inductive Charging Centre Console, Air Suspension with CCD.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher