All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SHOWROOM STOCK

These are brand new current model VOLVO cars kept in our stock and available for immediate collection - no ordering lead time or waiting time.

Volvo XC40 T5 AWD Geartronic R-Design

Model: XC40
Year: 2022
Km's: 100
Price: R869,950
Colour: Glacier Silver Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: T5
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Warranty: 5 Years/100 000km
Reference: N4025
Features & Equipment: 2022 Volvo XC40 T5 AWD R-Design in Glacier Silver Metallic + Power Seats, Climate Pack, Park Assist Pack. Extras Include: Panoramic Sunroof, Power Childlock Rear Doors, Intellisafe Adaptive Cruise Controls + Pilot Assist Drive, 360 Degree Surround Camera, Auto Dimming Interior and Exterior Mirrors, Power Driver and Passenger Seats, Heated Front Seats, Power Childlock Rear Doors, Grocery Bag Holder, Park Assist Front and Rear, heated Steering Wheel, Keyless Entry and Drive, Navigation System, Touch Screen Controls, Bluetooth, Smartphone Integration, Inductive Charging.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher