All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SHOWROOM STOCK

These are brand new current model VOLVO cars kept in our stock and available for immediate collection - no ordering lead time or waiting time.

Volvo XC40 T3 FWD Geartronic Momentum

Model: XC40
Year: 2022
Km's: 100
Price: R674,950
Colour: Ice White Solid
Interior: Cloth
Engine: T3
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Warranty: 5 Years/100 000km
Reference: N4047
Features & Equipment: 2022 Volvo XC40 T3 FWD Momentum in Ice White Solid. Extras Include: 20" Diamond Cut Wheels, Tech Pack, Park Assist Pack, Versaitility Pack. Grocery Bag Holder, Keyless Entry and Drive, Park Assist Front and Rear, Reverse Camera, Inductive Charging Centre Console, Smartphone Integration for Apple and Android Devices, Cloth Upholstery Seats, Electric Folding Mirrors, Touch Screen Controls, Multi-Media Connectivity, Lane Assist, Road Sign Information. Send Tom Campher Volvo cars a request and we will be in contact with us.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher