All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SHOWROOM STOCK

These are brand new current model VOLVO cars kept in our stock and available for immediate collection - no ordering lead time or waiting time.

Volvo XC40 T4 FWD Geartronic Momentum

Model: XC40
Year: N4057
Km's: 100
Price: R754,950
Colour: Pebble Grey Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: T4
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Warranty: 5 Years/100 000km
Reference: 2022
Features & Equipment: 2022 Volvo XC40 T4 FWD Momentum in Pebble Grey + 19" Diamond Cut Wheels. Power Seat Pack, Versatility Pack, Tech, Park Assist Pack and Sound Pack. Extras Include: Panoramic Sunroof, power Childlock rear doors, Power Passenger Seat, Keyless Entry and Drive, Power Operated Tailgate, Park Assist Front and Rear, Reverse Camera, Smartphone Integration, Wireless Phone Charger in centre console, Touch Screen Display, Navigation, Cruise Controls. Send Tom Campher Volvo a request and we will be in contact with you
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher