All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SHOWROOM STOCK

These are brand new current model VOLVO cars kept in our stock and available for immediate collection - no ordering lead time or waiting time.

Volvo S90 B6 AWD Mild-Hybrid Inscription

Model: S90
Year: 2022
Km's: 100
Price: R1,169,950
Colour: Bright Silver Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: B6 Mild Hybrid
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Warranty: 5 Years/100 000km
Reference: N4058
Features & Equipment: All New Volvo S90 B6 Mild-Hyrbid in Bright Silver Metallic + Lounge Pack. Extras Include: 4-Zone Climate Controls, Sunroof, Power Childlock Rear Doors, Graphical Heads Up Display, 360 Degree Surround Camera, 20" 8-Spoke Diamond Wheels, Google Operative System (the first in the S90), Volvo On Call, Premium Sound By Bowers and Wilkins with Multi-Media Google and Infotainment systems, Lane Assist, Blutooth, Road Sign information.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher