All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SHOWROOM STOCK

These are brand new current model VOLVO cars kept in our stock and available for immediate collection - no ordering lead time or waiting time.

Volvo XC40 T3 FWD Geartronic Momentum

Model: XC40
Year: 2022
Km's: 50
Price: R689,950
Colour: Pebble Grey Metallic
Interior: Cloth
Engine: T3
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Warranty: 5 Years/100 000km
Reference: N4064
Features & Equipment: 2022 Volvo XC40 T3 FWD Momentum in Pebble Grey Metallic + Light Pack, Park Assist Pack and Tech Pack. Extras Include: Intellisafe Adaptive Cruise Controls + Pilot Assist Drive, LED Active Bending Headlights, LED Fog Lights, Cloth Upholstery, Park Assist Front and Rear, Reverse Camera, Smartphone Integration for Apple and Android Devices, Inductive Charging centre console, Navigation, Bluetooth, Cruise Controls.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher