All Models


SUV

THE NEW XC90

STARTING FROM R 1,203,600.00

XC60

STARTING FROM R813,300.00

XC40

STARTING FROM R627,400.00

Sportswagon

V90 Cross Country

STARTING FROM R950,700.00

Sedan

S90

STARTING FROM R847,600.00

 

 010 593 3115   vic@tomcampher.co.za
 

VOLVO SHOWROOM STOCK

These are brand new current model VOLVO cars kept in our stock and available for immediate collection - no ordering lead time or waiting time.

Volvo XC40 T4 FWD Geartronic Inscription

Model: XC40
Year: 2022
Km's: 50
Price: R814,950
Colour: Crystal White Pearl Metallic
Interior: Leather
Engine: T4
Fuel Type: Petrol
Transmission: Geartronic
Warranty: 5 Years/100 000km
Reference: N4067
Features & Equipment: 2022 Volvo XC40 T4 FWD Inscriptionin Crystal White Pearl Metallic + Driver Assist Pack. Extras Include: Premium Sound By Harmon Kardon with Multi-Media Connectivity, Smartphone Integration, Inductive Charging, Panoramic Sunroof, 360 Degree Camera, 19" 5-Double Spoke Diamond Wheels, Power Childlock Doors, Intellisafe Adaptive Cruise Controls + Blind Spot Information and Cross Traffic Alert.
Sales team:
Neil du Plessis 072 546 0980   neil@tomcampher.co.za
Jafta Mavuso 060 557 4292   jafta@tomcampher.co.za
MD Vic Campher 082 490 1473   vic@tomcampher.co.za
Thalia Stevens 081 472 2425   thalia@tomcampher.co.za
Sales Support 010 595 3144   Bronwyn@tomcampher.co.za
Zandre Engelbrecht 072 883 6117   Zandre@tomcampher.co.za


 

Speak with Vic Campher